The University of Massachusetts is the Commonwealth’s only public research university system. It consists of five campuses in Amherst, Boston, Dartmouth, Lowell and UMass Medical School in Worcester. The University also has a satellite in Springfield and a School of Law in Dartmouth. Learn More
Get quick facts about the University of Massachusetts' enrollment, student costs, and degrees conferred. Visit the Office of Institutional Research website to see more publications. Learn More
Meet the Chancellors who lead the University of Massachusetts campuses. Learn More

University Reports

Read the University Reports on UMass Performance and UMass Planning for insight into the University's strategic vision.