University Procurement Office

Staff Directory

Share |

Procurement Department, UMass President's Office
333 South St, Suite 450, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

EMail: procurement@umassp.edu

Directions

 

 

John Healey

Senior Director of Enterprise Procurement
jhealey@umassp.edu
 
 

Don Joubert

Director of Procurement & Administration
djoubert@umassp.edu
 
 

Deborah Fisher

Procurement Services Manager
dfisher@umassp.edu
 
 

Jillian Warren

Administrative Coordinator
jwarren@umassp.edu
 
 

Vicky Berg

Financial Analyst
vberg@umassp.edu