International Relations

International Relations Advisory Council

Share |

The International Relations Advisory Council meets quarterly with the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Student Affairs and International Relations to share updates concerning international activities occurring on their respective campus. Chancellors from each campus work with the Provosts to nominate council members whose role it is to advise the Senior Vice President on matters pertaining to international relations.

Chair - University of Massachusetts President's Office

Marcellette G. Williams, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
University of Massachusetts
Office of the President
225 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617.287.7050
Fax: 617.287.7167
mwilliams@umassp.edu

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Jack Ahern, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for International Programs
UMass Amherst
161 Presidents Dr.
Amherst, MA 1003-9313
Phone: 413.545.2710
Fax: 413.545.1201
jfa@ipo.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts Boston

Schuyler S. Korban, Ph.D.
Vice Provost
Office of Global Programs
UMass Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
Telephone: 617-287-7560
schuyler.korban@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Magali Carrera, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300
Tel: 1.508.910.6503
Fax: 1.508.910.6509
Email: mcarrera@umassd.edu



University of Massachusetts Lowell

Kathryn Carter, Ph.D.
Dean Manning School of Business
UMass Lowell
One University Avenue
Pasteur Hall 305 Lowell, MA 01854
Tel: 978-934-2741
Email: Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu


University of Massachusetts Medical Worcester

Dr. Katherine Luzuriaga
Associate Provost of Global Health
UMass Worcester
55 Lake Drive North
Worcester, MA 01655
Phone: 508-856-6282
Fax: 508-856-5500
Katherine.Luzuriaga@umassmed.edu


University of Massachusetts President's Office

Susan Kelly
Assistant VP for International Relations
University of Massachusetts
Office of the President
225 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617.287.7095
Fax: 617.287.7167
skelly@umassp.edu