Human Resources

Staff Directory

Share |

 

 

Andrew Russell

Interim Chief HR Officer
arussell@umassp.edu
 
 

Carol Dugard

HRIS Analyst
cdugard@umassp.edu
 
 

Anna Pitocchelli

Manager, Benefits & Employee Relations
apitocchelli@umassp.edu
 
 

David Estrella

HR Generalist
destrella@umassp.edu
 
 

Laura Neill

Associate Director, HRIS
lneill@umassp.edu
 
 

Agnes Bolton

Payroll Manager
abolton@umassp.edu
 
 

Christina Flagg

Assistant Payroll Manager
clflagg@umassp.edu
 
 

Christine Neeser

Payroll Clerk
cneeser@umassp.edu
 
 

Jennifer Zelent

Payroll Clerk
jzelent@umassp.edu