UMass Foundation

Leadership and Staff Directory

Share |

UMass Foundation Leadership and Staff

  • Robert L. Caret, President

  • Edward H. D'Alelio, Treasurer and Investment Committee Chairman

  • James P. Pappas, Governance and Audit Committee Chairman, Secretary and Clerk

  • Charles J. Pagnam  cpagnam@umassp.edu
    Vice President for Advancement and
    Executive Vice President of the Foundation
    617 287-5590; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Beth Clifford, eclifford@umassp.edu
    Program Assistant
    617 287-7022; fax: 774 455-7210

  • Susan Davis, sdavis@umassp.edu
    Senior Foundation Associate
    774 455-7208; fax: 774 455-7210

  • Bonnie Edwards, bedwards@umassp.edu
    Foundation Accountant
    774 455-7214; fax: 774 455-7210

  • Carolyn J. Flynn, Esq. cflynn@umassp.edu
    Director of Gift Planning and Assistant Counsel
    617 287-4092; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Robert M. Goodhue, Esq.,  rgoodhue@umassp.edu
    Chief Operating Officer and
    General Counsel
    617 287-5624; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Sandy A. Fisher, Ed.D. sfisher@umassp.edu
    Deputy Chief Operating Officer and
    Director, Advancement Systems and Services
    617 287-4091; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Sarah McDonnell, smcdonnell@umassp.edu
    Senior Foundation Associate
    617 287-5509; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Judith A. Murphy, jmurphy@umassp.edu
    Associate Vice President and Controller
    774 455-7185; fax: 774 455-7210

  • Kate Wilkinson, kwilkinson@umassp.edu
    Program Manager
    617 287-7199; fax: 617 287-5591

  • Mary Ellen Yates, myates@umassp.edu
    Director of Scholarships and Special Events
    617 287-4078; fax: 617 287-5591