Controller's Office

Staff Directory

Share |

Fax Number (774) 455-7550

Christine Wilda
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance and Treasurer
(774) 455-7549
cwilda@umassp.edu

Sarah Mongeau
University Controller
(774) 455-7520
smongeau@umassp.edu

Kathryn Dakai
Assistant Controller
(774) 455-7548
kdakai@umassp.edu

Holly Wang
Associate Controller
(774) 455-7854
hwang@umassp.edu

Lynne Ferrell
Director of General Accounting
(774) 455-7545
lferrell@umassp.edu

Lorie Orszulak
Asset & Expense Manager
(774) 455-7544
lorszulak@umassp.edu

Vincent Grandonico
Accounting Analyst
(774) 455-7543
vgrandonico@umassp.edu

Lindsey Lawton
Sr. Accounting Analyst, MMARS
(774) 455-7542
llawton@umassp.edu

Virginia Maki
Sr. Grants AR & Billing Analyst
(774) 455-7528
vmaki@umassp.edu

Audrey Sullivan
Purchase Card Auditor
(774) 455-7522
asullivan@umassp.edu