Building Authority

Staff Directory

Share |

Contact Information

University of Massachusetts Building Authority
225 Franklin Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617 287-3200
Fax: 617 287-7075

 

 

Patricia Filippone
Interim Executive Director
Email: pfilippone@umassp.edu

Mary Joyce
Administrative Assistant to Patricia Filippone
Email:
mjoyce@umassp.edu 

 

Staff 

Joanna Aalto
Treasurer, Director of Construction Audits
Email:
jaalto@umassp.edu

Jennifer A. Allen
Administrative Assistant
Email:
jallen@umassp.edu

Kristin Brause
Paralegal temp
Emai: kbrause@umassp.edu

Stephen Marsters
Associate Counsel
EMail:
smarsters@umassp.edu

Mary Kaitlin McSally
General Counsel
Email:
mkmcsally@umassp.edu

Joseph Naughton
Director of Capital Projects
Email:
jnaughton@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
EMail:
cparadie@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
Email: isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Larissa Serebryanaya
Manager of Accounting and Financial Reporting
Email:
lserebryanaya@umassp.edu