University Internal Audit

Contact Us

Share |

 333 South St, Suite 450
Shrewsbury, MA 01545-4176
 
Phone: 774-455-7551 
         Fax: 774-455-7550      

     
 Kyle David  Director of Audit  kdavid@umassp.edu
 Jan Combs  Administrative Assistant  jcombs@umassp.edu 
 Brian McCormick  Senior Manager  bmccormick@umassp.edu
 Chris Galica  Assistant Manager  cgalica@umassp.edu  
 Derek Scano  Assistant Manager  dscano@umassp.edu 
 Zeenita Mahajan  Senior IT Auditor  zmahajan@umassp.edu

 Timothy Roche

 Internal Auditor  troche@umassp.edu 
 Brendan Bligh  Internal Auditor  bbligh@umassp.edu 
 Alex Reposa  Internal Auditor  areposa@umassp.edu
 Emily Martins  Internal Auditor  emartins@umassp.edu
 Alec Saranovitz  Internal Auditor  asaranovitz@umassp.edu
 Thomas Hart  Internal Auditor  thart@umassp.edu

 

Audit Hotline 774-455-7555

 Directions to our site  

 

 

Internal Audit Office Email

InternalAudit@umassp.edu
 

 

The PDF files on this page require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

             Ethics & Fraud Hotline
                   774-455-7555

Ethics&FraudHotline@umassp.edu

______________________________

THIS SECTION IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Ethics & Fraud Awareness